The Team

 

IPS Group

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Michelle Higgins - michelle.higgins@theipsgroup.com.au

Courtney Sale - reception@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS insuring 

Frank Cusmano – frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Tom Bucat – thomas.bucat@theipsgroup.com.au

Kasey Cuff - kasey.cuff@theipsgroup.com.au

Anna Di Pasquale - anna.dipasquale@theipsgroup.com.au

Dayna Boyer - dayna.boyer@theipsgroup.com.au

Amanda De Caen - amanda.decaen@theipsgroup.com.au

Karen Darlington – claims@theipsgroup.com.au

Samantha Napier - sam.napier@theipsgroup.com.au

Lauren Sangrigoli - lauren.sangrigoli@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS planning

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Teresa Greville - teresa.greville@theipsgroup.com.au

Melissa Italiano - melissa.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

Antoni Cusmano - antoni.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS financing

Melissa Italiano - melissa.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS accounting

Sal Modica - sal.modica@theipsgroup.com.au

Jo Bubrzycki - jo.bubrzycki@theipsgroup.com.au

Anna Lee - anna.lee@theipsgroup.com.au

Elaine Schofield - elaine.schofield@theipsgroup.com.au

Holly Bezant - holly.bezant@theipsgroup.com.au