The Team

 

IPS Group

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Michelle Higgins - michelle.higgins@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS insuring 

Frank Cusmano – frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Dayna Martino - dayna.martino@theipsgroup.com.au

Samantha Napier - sam.napier@theipsgroup.com.au

Natalia Robinson - natalia.robinson@theipsgroup.com.au

Julian Cusmano - julian.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Danica Italiano - danica.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

Lidia Topini - lidia.topini@theipsgroup.com.au

Natalia Robinson - nataliarobinson@theipsgroup.com.au

Amanda Bowes - amandab@theipsgroup.com.au

Cristina Lombardo - cristina.lombardo@theipsgroup.com.au

Kristi Ashley - claims@theipsgroup.com.au

Antoni Cusmmano - antoni.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS planning

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Teresa Greville - teresa.greville@theipsgroup.com.au

Carol McRae-Pitt - carolm@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS financing

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au