The Team

 

IPS Group

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Michelle Higgins - michelle.higgins@theipsgroup.com.au

Morena Strano - morena.strano@theipsgroup.com.au

Lauren Sangrigoli - lauren.sangrigoli@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS insuring 

Frank Cusmano – frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Tom Bucat – thomas.bucat@theipsgroup.com.au

Kasey Cuff - kasey.cuff@theipsgroup.com.au

Anna Di Pasquale - anna.dipasquale@theipsgroup.com.au

Courtney Wilson - courtney.wilson@theipsgroup.com.au

Lucy Scutti - lucy.scutti@theipsgroup.com.au

Ashley Hart - ashley.hart@theipsgroup.com.au

Tamara Knapp - tamara.bouchet@theipsgroup.com.au

Karen Darlington – claims@theipsgroup.com.au

Samantha Napier - sam.napier@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS planning

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Teresa Greville - teresa.greville@theipsgroup.com.au

Melissa Italiano - melissa.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

Mark Italiano - mark.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

Carole McRae-Pitt  - carole.mcraepitt@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS financing

Salv Todaro - salv.todaro@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS accounting

Sal Modica - sal.modica@theipsgroup.com.au

Jo Bubrzycki - jo.bubrzycki@theipsgroup.com.au

Holly Bezant - holly.bezant@theipsgroup.com.au